December 7, 2018


Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the following seniors who were named Illinois State Scholars for 2018-19: Kieran Conjar, John Curtin, Thomas Dart, Kevan Fleming, Anthony Kubik, Owen Madrigal, Michael McKenna, Timothy Sullivan, Alexander Tracy, Nicolas Vitiritti, William Walsh, Jason Wendling, Brett Wiseman, and Anthony Zralka.

Caravan basketball plays at DePaul College Prep at DePaul tonight – sophomores tip off at 5:30 PM, with the varsity game to follow at 7 PM.

The staff is happy to welcome back staff writer Marcos Cid today.  Look for an upcoming article from Cid describing his recent ACL surgery.