May 12, 2021

The top ten students in the Class of ’21 were honored this morning at a symbolic “college signing day” ceremony in Alumni Gym.  Students to be celebrated (and their college choices) include:

Kolton Hall (Columbia University)
Luka DiFilippo (Wabash College)
Maximillian Milavickas (UIC)
William Quinn (
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign)
Daniel McKeown (Arizona State University)
Zack Rotkvich (Indiana University)
Kenenna Odeluga (University of Illinois Urbana Champaign)
Dovydas Zukauskas (University of Notre Dame)
Jake Asselborn (University of Mississippi)
Isaiah Skertich (University of Miami)

The Mother’s Club treated the faculty to a “teacher appreciation breakfast” as part of this morning’s faculty meeting.

The lacrosse team defeated St. Laurence on Tuesday by a score of 16-0.  Varsity lacrosse is no 3-0 on the season.

Good luck to Coach Tina Grunauer and the water polo team as they wrap up their season with today’s match at Loyola.